National Representation

Interactive Map

Click below to find a representative in your area.

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ AK CA NV UT CO OR WA ID HI OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC

Kazmier

Dan Onks
dan@kazmierinc.com
865-368-5229

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Douglas Allie
dallie@goblesampson.com
206-999-8436

John Simon
jsimon@goblesampson.com
425-736-4584

John Darch
jdarch@goblesampson.com
206-914-1535

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

John Deogracias
jdeogracias@goblesampson.com
480-220-2327

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Matthew Bentley
mbentley@goblesampson.com
704-650-7332

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Matthew Bentley
mbentley@goblesampson.com
704-650-7332

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Josh Queen
jqueen@goblesampson.com
303-815-8257

Kyle Winneker
kwinneker@goblesampson.com
303-928-0542

Sherwood Logan v2

James Konatsotis
jkonatsotis@sherwoodlogan.com
203-981-9301

Sherwood Logan

Bob Fairweather
Sherwood-Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Court

Annapolis, MD 21401
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Phone: (410) 841-6810 – Ext. 1306
Cell: (410) 353-9224

Kazmier

Dan Onks
dan@kazmierinc.com
865-368-5229

Kazmier

Bob Kazmier
bob@kazmierinc.com
770-789-7715

Jason Bott
jason@kazmierinc.com
865-724-3914

Wesley Bott
wesley@kazmierinc.com
865-441-2582

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Douglas Allie
dallie@goblesampson.com
206-999-8436

John Simon
jsimon@goblesampson.com
425-736-4584

John Darch
jdarch@goblesampson.com
206-914-1535

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Mike Charnholm
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
801-556-8108

Jed Jenkins
jjenkins@goblesampson.com
801-710-9101

Municipal Equipment Company

Derrick Brandt
dbrandt@munequip.com
314-290-2974

Don Buerk
dbuerk@munequip.com
314-290-2978

Danny Rowatt
drowatt@munequip.com
314-290-2977

HPT

Dean Sizemore
dsizemore@hpthompson.com 
(502) 649-6105

Brian Panzer
bpanzer@hpthompson.com 
(513) 248-3255

Lance Gaffin
lgaffin@hpthompson.com
(317) 748-6828

Neil Raymond
nraymond@hpthompson.com
(317) 954-2696

EPEC

Mike Rudy
mrudy@epecwater.com
316-305-7839

HPT

Larry Montgomery
lmontgomery@hpthompson.com
(513) 222-3747

Dean Sizemore
dsizemore@hpthompson.com 
(502) 649-6105

Neil Raymond
nraymond@hpthompson.com
(317) 954-2696

Jason Beck
jbeck@hpthompson.com
(513) 340-5283

Municipal Equipment Company

Derrick Brandt
dbrandt@munequip.com
314-290-2974

Danny Rowatt
drowatt@munequip.com
314-290-2977

ETEC

Daniel Hebert
dhebert@etec-sales.com

Brady Sessums
bsessums@etec-sales.com

Carl Siener
csiener@etec-sales.com

Ronnie Hebert
gumbo@gatorhook.com

Emile McCormick
emccormick@etec-sales.com 

Sherwood Logan v2

John Logan
jlogan@sherwoodlogan.com
410-980-8763

Robert Fairweather
rfairweather@sherwoodlogan.com
410-353-9224

Patrick Foley
pfoley@sherwoodlogan.com
410-353-5406

Peterson And Matz Inc

Kyle Bentley
kyle.bentley@petersonandmatz.com
248.345.6667

Michael Wright
michael.wright@petersonandmatz.com
616.350.1671

ETEC

Bryson Agnew
bagnew@etec-sales.com

Mike Todd
mtodd@etec-sales.com

Ellis Sartain
esartain@etec-sales.com

Sam Agnew
sagnew@etec-sales.com

Matt Muehlbauer
matthew@etec-sales.com

Emile McCormick
emccormick@etec-sales.com 

Municipal Equipment Company

Bobby Lyerla
ralyerla@munequip.com
314-290-2971

Derrick Brandt
dbrandt@munequip.com
314-290-2974

Don Buerk
dbuerk@munequip.com
314-290-2978

Drew Hess
dhess@munequip.com
314-290-2976

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Josh Queen
jqueen@goblesampson.com
303-815-8257

Kyle Winneker
kwinneker@goblesampson.com
303-928-0542

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Mike Charnholm
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
801-556-8108

Jed Jenkins
jjenkins@goblesampson.com
801-710-9101

Bendlin

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4194
Clifton, New Jersey 07012

Telephone (973) 574-0000
Fax (973) 574-0020

Sherwood Logan

Bob Fairweather
Sherwood-Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Court

Annapolis, MD 21401
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Phone: (410) 841-6810 – Ext. 1306
Cell: (410) 353-9224

Joseph Polomene
jpolomene@sherwoodlogan.com
732-877-8781

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Dan Bertshman
dbertschman@goblesampson.com
610-406-2309

Bendlin

Barbara Bendlin
b.bendlin@bendlininc.com
201-303-5632

Mike Solla
m.solla@bendlininc.com
201-316-6904

HPT

Larry Montgomery
lmontgomery@hpthompson.com
(513) 222-3747

Brian Panzer
bpanzer@hpthompson.com 
(513) 248-3255

Chris Kushner
ckushner@hpthompson.com 
(614) 512-1054

Tim Shaw
tshaw@hpthompson.com
(513) 807-7256

Jason Beck
jbeck@hpthompson.com
(513) 340-5283

Daman Industrial Services Inc

Adam Ferraccio
adamf@damansuperior.com 
724-664-5935

EI2

Jeff Adams
jadams@ei2ok.com 
405-757-8000

Todd Ray
tray@ei2ok.com 
918-625-5137

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Douglas Allie
dallie@goblesampson.com
206-999-8436

John Simon
jsimon@goblesampson.com
425-736-4584

John Darch
jdarch@goblesampson.com
206-914-1535

Sherwood Logan v2

Bob Fairweather
Sherwood-Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Court

Annapolis, MD 21401
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Phone: (410) 841-6810 – Ext. 1306
Cell: (410) 353-9224

Eric Bennett
ebennett@sherwoodlogan.com
484-437-0043

Paul Bellezza
pbellezza@sherwoodlogan.com
610-304-7517

Edward Zalewski
ezalewski@sherwoodlogan.com
610-207-3200

Daman Industrial Services Inc

Mark Robinson
mrobinson@damansuperior.com 
412-680-6373

Greg Corrins
gcorrins@damansuperior.com 
724-664-6089

Kazmier

Tim Kazmier
tim@kazmierinc.com
865-250-1768

Brandy Barnes
brandy@kazmierinc.com
931-581-9707

Alex Tweel
alex@kazmierinc.com
865-719-3602

EI2

Houston

Jeff Houston
jeff@ei2hou.com
281-728-8808

Lyle Milstead
lyle@ei2hou.com 
832-641-1133

Bucky Richardson
bucky@ei2hou.com 
713-705-7676

Blake Roye
blake@ei2hou.com 
832-600-4568

Austin

Curtis Cathey
ccathey@ei2austin.com 
512-731-3253

Dennis Emrie
demrie@ei2austin.com 
505- 238-4212

Brian Phenegar
phenegar@ei2austin.com 
512-731-5048

Dallas

Joey Brown
jbrown@ei2dallas.com 
214-783-7521

Michael Carpenter
mcarpenter@ei2dallas.com 
214-907-2269

Eric Fields
ericfields@ei2dallas.com 
214-783-7312

Alan Johnson
ajohnson@ei2dallas.com 
214-970-4414

Brian Mullins
bmullins@ei2dallas.com 
214-218-8219

Derek Willms
dwillms@ei2dallas.com 
214-636-2283

Fred Willms
fwillms@ei2dallas.com 
214-783-7507

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Mike Charnholm
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
801-556-8108

Jed Jenkins
jjenkins@goblesampson.com
801-710-9101

Sherwood Logan

Bob Fairweather
Sherwood-Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Court

Annapolis, MD 21401
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Phone: (410) 841-6810 – Ext. 1306
Cell: (410) 353-9224

Matthew Harrison
mharrison@sherwoodlogan.com
804-357-4086

Jonathan Casarotti
jcasarotti@sherwoodlogan.com
804-357-2292

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Douglas Allie
dallie@goblesampson.com
206-999-8436

John Simon
jsimon@goblesampson.com
425-736-4584

John Darch
jdarch@goblesampson.com
206-914-1535

Daman Industrial Services Inc

Chad Powroznik
chadp@damansuperior.com 
304-972-1936

Peterson And Matz Inc

Robert (Rob) Szekeress
rob.szekeress@petersonandmatz.com
920.540.5755

Ronald (Ron) Kau
ron.kau@petersonandmatz.com
847-644-1475

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Mike Charnholm
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
801-556-8108

Jed Jenkins
jjenkins@goblesampson.com
801-710-9101

Josh Queen
jqueen@goblesampson.com
303-815-8257

Kyle Winneker
kwinneker@goblesampson.com
303-928-0542

Kazmier

Dan Onks
dan@kazmierinc.com
865-368-5229

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Douglas Allie
dallie@goblesampson.com
206-999-8436

John Simon
jsimon@goblesampson.com
425-736-4584

John Darch
jdarch@goblesampson.com
206-914-1535

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

John Deogracias
jdeogracias@goblesampson.com
480-220-2327

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Matthew Bentley
mbentley@goblesampson.com
704-650-7332

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Matthew Bentley
mbentley@goblesampson.com
704-650-7332

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Josh Queen
jqueen@goblesampson.com
303-815-8257

Kyle Winneker
kwinneker@goblesampson.com
303-928-0542

Sherwood Logan v2

James Konatsotis
jkonatsotis@sherwoodlogan.com
203-981-9301

Sherwood Logan

Bob Fairweather
Sherwood-Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Court

Annapolis, MD 21401
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Phone: (410) 841-6810 – Ext. 1306
Cell: (410) 353-9224

Kazmier

Dan Onks
dan@kazmierinc.com
865-368-5229

Kazmier

Bob Kazmier
bob@kazmierinc.com
770-789-7715

Jason Bott
jason@kazmierinc.com
865-724-3914

Wesley Bott
wesley@kazmierinc.com
865-441-2582

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Douglas Allie
dallie@goblesampson.com
206-999-8436

John Simon
jsimon@goblesampson.com
425-736-4584

John Darch
jdarch@goblesampson.com
206-914-1535

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Mike Charnholm
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
801-556-8108

Jed Jenkins
jjenkins@goblesampson.com
801-710-9101

Municipal Equipment Company

Derrick Brandt
dbrandt@munequip.com
314-290-2974

Don Buerk
dbuerk@munequip.com
314-290-2978

Danny Rowatt
drowatt@munequip.com
314-290-2977

HPT

Dean Sizemore
dsizemore@hpthompson.com 
(502) 649-6105

Brian Panzer
bpanzer@hpthompson.com 
(513) 248-3255

Lance Gaffin
lgaffin@hpthompson.com
(317) 748-6828

Neil Raymond
nraymond@hpthompson.com
(317) 954-2696

EPEC

Mike Rudy
mrudy@epecwater.com
316-305-7839

HPT

Larry Montgomery
lmontgomery@hpthompson.com
(513) 222-3747

Dean Sizemore
dsizemore@hpthompson.com 
(502) 649-6105

Neil Raymond
nraymond@hpthompson.com
(317) 954-2696

Jason Beck
jbeck@hpthompson.com
(513) 340-5283

Municipal Equipment Company

Derrick Brandt
dbrandt@munequip.com
314-290-2974

Danny Rowatt
drowatt@munequip.com
314-290-2977

ETEC

Daniel Hebert
dhebert@etec-sales.com

Brady Sessums
bsessums@etec-sales.com

Carl Siener
csiener@etec-sales.com

Ronnie Hebert
gumbo@gatorhook.com

Emile McCormick
emccormick@etec-sales.com 

Sherwood Logan v2

John Logan
jlogan@sherwoodlogan.com
410-980-8763

Robert Fairweather
rfairweather@sherwoodlogan.com
410-353-9224

Patrick Foley
pfoley@sherwoodlogan.com
410-353-5406

Peterson And Matz Inc

Kyle Bentley
kyle.bentley@petersonandmatz.com
248.345.6667

Michael Wright
michael.wright@petersonandmatz.com
616.350.1671

ETEC

Bryson Agnew
bagnew@etec-sales.com

Mike Todd
mtodd@etec-sales.com

Ellis Sartain
esartain@etec-sales.com

Sam Agnew
sagnew@etec-sales.com

Matt Muehlbauer
matthew@etec-sales.com

Emile McCormick
emccormick@etec-sales.com 

Municipal Equipment Company

Bobby Lyerla
ralyerla@munequip.com
314-290-2971

Derrick Brandt
dbrandt@munequip.com
314-290-2974

Don Buerk
dbuerk@munequip.com
314-290-2978

Drew Hess
dhess@munequip.com
314-290-2976

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Josh Queen
jqueen@goblesampson.com
303-815-8257

Kyle Winneker
kwinneker@goblesampson.com
303-928-0542

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Mike Charnholm
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
801-556-8108

Jed Jenkins
jjenkins@goblesampson.com
801-710-9101

Bendlin

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4194
Clifton, New Jersey 07012

Telephone (973) 574-0000
Fax (973) 574-0020

Sherwood Logan

Bob Fairweather
Sherwood-Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Court

Annapolis, MD 21401
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Phone: (410) 841-6810 – Ext. 1306
Cell: (410) 353-9224

Joseph Polomene
jpolomene@sherwoodlogan.com
732-877-8781

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Dan Bertshman
dbertschman@goblesampson.com
610-406-2309

Bendlin

Barbara Bendlin
b.bendlin@bendlininc.com
201-303-5632

Mike Solla
m.solla@bendlininc.com
201-316-6904

HPT

Larry Montgomery
lmontgomery@hpthompson.com
(513) 222-3747

Brian Panzer
bpanzer@hpthompson.com 
(513) 248-3255

Chris Kushner
ckushner@hpthompson.com 
(614) 512-1054

Tim Shaw
tshaw@hpthompson.com
(513) 807-7256

Jason Beck
jbeck@hpthompson.com
(513) 340-5283

Daman Industrial Services Inc

Adam Ferraccio
adamf@damansuperior.com 
724-664-5935

EI2

Jeff Adams
jadams@ei2ok.com 
405-757-8000

Todd Ray
tray@ei2ok.com 
918-625-5137

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Douglas Allie
dallie@goblesampson.com
206-999-8436

John Simon
jsimon@goblesampson.com
425-736-4584

John Darch
jdarch@goblesampson.com
206-914-1535

Sherwood Logan v2

Bob Fairweather
Sherwood-Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Court

Annapolis, MD 21401
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Phone: (410) 841-6810 – Ext. 1306
Cell: (410) 353-9224

Eric Bennett
ebennett@sherwoodlogan.com
484-437-0043

Paul Bellezza
pbellezza@sherwoodlogan.com
610-304-7517

Edward Zalewski
ezalewski@sherwoodlogan.com
610-207-3200

Daman Industrial Services Inc

Mark Robinson
mrobinson@damansuperior.com 
412-680-6373

Greg Corrins
gcorrins@damansuperior.com 
724-664-6089

Kazmier

Tim Kazmier
tim@kazmierinc.com
865-250-1768

Brandy Barnes
brandy@kazmierinc.com
931-581-9707

Alex Tweel
alex@kazmierinc.com
865-719-3602

EI2

Houston

Jeff Houston
jeff@ei2hou.com
281-728-8808

Lyle Milstead
lyle@ei2hou.com 
832-641-1133

Bucky Richardson
bucky@ei2hou.com 
713-705-7676

Blake Roye
blake@ei2hou.com 
832-600-4568

Austin

Curtis Cathey
ccathey@ei2austin.com 
512-731-3253

Dennis Emrie
demrie@ei2austin.com 
505- 238-4212

Brian Phenegar
phenegar@ei2austin.com 
512-731-5048

Dallas

Joey Brown
jbrown@ei2dallas.com 
214-783-7521

Michael Carpenter
mcarpenter@ei2dallas.com 
214-907-2269

Eric Fields
ericfields@ei2dallas.com 
214-783-7312

Alan Johnson
ajohnson@ei2dallas.com 
214-970-4414

Brian Mullins
bmullins@ei2dallas.com 
214-218-8219

Derek Willms
dwillms@ei2dallas.com 
214-636-2283

Fred Willms
fwillms@ei2dallas.com 
214-783-7507

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Mike Charnholm
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
801-556-8108

Jed Jenkins
jjenkins@goblesampson.com
801-710-9101

Sherwood Logan

Bob Fairweather
Sherwood-Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Court

Annapolis, MD 21401
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Phone: (410) 841-6810 – Ext. 1306
Cell: (410) 353-9224

Matthew Harrison
mharrison@sherwoodlogan.com
804-357-4086

Jonathan Casarotti
jcasarotti@sherwoodlogan.com
804-357-2292

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

Douglas Allie
dallie@goblesampson.com
206-999-8436

John Simon
jsimon@goblesampson.com
425-736-4584

John Darch
jdarch@goblesampson.com
206-914-1535

Daman Industrial Services Inc

Chad Powroznik
chadp@damansuperior.com 
304-972-1936

Peterson And Matz Inc

Robert (Rob) Szekeress
rob.szekeress@petersonandmatz.com
920.540.5755

Ronald (Ron) Kau
ron.kau@petersonandmatz.com
847-644-1475

GobleSampsonLogo@0.75x

David Ritter
dritter@goblesampson.com
801-550-1613

Ryan Spanton
rspanton@goblesampson.com
801-558-6805

Mike Charnholm
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
801-556-8108

Jed Jenkins
jjenkins@goblesampson.com
801-710-9101

Josh Queen
jqueen@goblesampson.com
303-815-8257

Kyle Winneker
kwinneker@goblesampson.com
303-928-0542